Hear, Listen, Connect – Off the Map L!VE

November 2, 2007 at 4:26 pm

So, what’s to hear at Off the Map L!VE? Last night was a great start to what I hope is a great weekend of hearing and listening to what some amazing people have to say about life, faith and the church. Diana Butler Bass has caught my attention, and I met Joe R. Myers author of Organic Community. Brian McLaren is always inspiring and Jim Henderson makes me laugh. More later…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A Time to Live and a Time to Die Ode to Art


Sign Up for Email Newsletter!

Sign up to get email newsletter updates delivered straight to your inbox. I will send out a newsletter once or twice a year. I promise to never sell, trade, spam or do anything inappropriate with your information.
Click here to sign up!

Help STOP Sex Trafficking!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives

© 2012 Chapin Chaotic Creations

